All OneNote Doubts Quashed

OneNote Tags

I have finally populated my OneNote folders with all the qualitative data collected over six months in four schools.  Laborious to say the least.  All the while I was thinking, “Am I wasting my time here?  Is this programme sophisticated enough?”  It was certainly user-friendly enough.  No training needed at all.  Totally intuitive.

Having input the data, I then customised the tags with a first cut of tags and clicked Find Tags.  Hey presto!  It was a very exciting moment.  I now have no doubts that this tool will suit my purposes very nicely thank you!

It was a moment worth tweeting about.

Leave a Reply

