#23TeachingThings – Thank you!

celebrate-accomplishments

www.careerealism.com

So the second #23Things course is now complete.  Let’s celebrate what we have achieved and thank Damon and the team for making it happen!  I have thoroughly enjoyed learning new ways of teaching with technology and exploring new sites and apps.

My top takeways are Videonot.es, Google Sites, Twitter and WordPress.  I will definitely use the two former in my classroom, in fact have already done so, and am thoroughly enjoying tweeting and blogging.  I hope to continue with both.  Twitter keeps me in contact with inspirational others and blogging helps me clarify my thinking.  As a bonus, it is certainly gratifying to know others are reading my postings from time to time.

Leave a Reply

